Aabroo 1968

Aabroo was directed by C.L Rawal in the year 1968, starring stars Jeevan, Ashok Kumar and Deepak Kumar in lead roles.The movie was appreciated wide for story but the music keeps its place. It is given by Sonik Omi. Songs are very good.They are sung by Mohammed Rafi and Asha Bhosle.

Listen To The Songs:

01 Aai Aai Re
02 Aap Se Pyar Hua – Asha Bhosle
03 Aap Se Pyar Hua – Mohd. Rafi
04 Har Chehra Yahan Chand
05 Jinhen Hum Bhool Na
06 Meri Ankhon Ke Ujale
07 Yeh Dil Nahin Hai

No comments :