Sadma 1983

Sadma is a bollywood movie released in 1983, it was directed by Balu Mahendra starring Kamal Haasan and Sridevi with music composed by Ilayaraaja. It is one of the greatest work Indian cinema has ever produced, the music of this movie is very good. There are some songs which are definetly very nice...... ''Aye Zindagi Gale Lagaa Le''....... and ''Surmayee Ankhiyon Mein''.

Songs Index:
  1. Ai zindagee
  2. Ek dafaa
  3. O babuaa
  4. Surmaee I
  5. Surmaee 2 II
  6. Ye hawaa
Mirror Location:
  1. Aye Zindagi Gale Lagaa Le - Suresh Wadkar
  2. k Dafa Ek Junglee Tha
  3. Babuaa Yeh Mahua - Asha Bhosle
  4. urmayee Ankhiyon Mein - Yesudas
  5. eh Hawa Yeh Fiza - Asha Bhosle
  6. urmayee Ankhiyon Mein (sad) - Yesudas

1 comment :

PA said...

I came across at your blog and I find it very interesting. It was worth reading. Thanks for sharing this information. Keep it up!